2019 Lions Awards Banquet at Badlands
on Sept 12, 2019
Perfect attendance award winners
2019 Lion of the Year
Lion Susanne Hoskin
Lion Fred Buechler with Lion Susanne
2019 Melvin Jones Fellow
Lion Bill Johnson
2019 Melvin Jones Fellow
Lion Darlene Johnson
Past President Lion Fred Buechler with his
past president plaque. Lion President
Josh Ressler presented it to him.
Lion Gary Clock presents Lion Jim Keller
with his 50 year charter member plaque.
What a great Lion you are, Lion Jim!
Lion Don Larson is presented his 45 year
of service to the Magic City Lions plaque.
Don has been awesome member of club/!
Lion Jim Keller's home made awards!
Susanne Hoskin for all her special projects
Lion Lindsay Fornshell wins best dressed award!
Lion Gary Thuner wins tail twister award
Lion Fred Buechler has an adventure fund set up