Magic City Lions
Monthly Speaker Responsibilities
2015-2016 Speakers
Click here
Shannon & Sarah Burckhard
July 5
No meeting
July 12
Business meeting
July 19
Fill the Bus-Magic Day of Giving
July 26
Orientation continued
Gary & Doreen Clock
Aug 2
Borgi Beehler-Angela Bray *Kalix
Aug 9
Business meeting
Aug 16
Sue Hamilton-Lords Cupboard
Aug 23
Ginney Jones-Zone 2A chair
Aug 30
Chris Lindbo-Trampoline Park
Irene Gousheh & Joanne Branson
Sept 6
No meeting after holiday
Sept 13
Business Meeting
Sept 20
Jessica Henderson-MCEF
Sept 27
Visit Dakota Boys and Girls Ranch
Tricia Nechodom & Brooke Clock
Oct 4
Group discussion and old business
Oct 11
Business Meeting
Oct 18
Domestic Violence Center-Carrie Richardson-Ozuna
Oct 25
Connie Reiten-Service Dogs  America
Bill Johnson & Kerry Hansen
Nov 1
Summary of state convention
Nov 8
Business meeting
Nov 15
Lauren Moore-YWCA director
Nov 22
Young Professionals
Nov 29
No meeting-Snow storm
Nicole Swartwout & Josh Ressler
Dec 6
No meeting snow storm
Dec 13
Business meeting-DG Mark Koller
Dec 20
Christmas Bake Sale
Dec  27
No Meeting Holiday
Larry Galvin & Susanne Hoskin
Jan 3
No Meeting after holiday
Jan 10
Business meeting
Jan 17
Dr Erik Anderson-MSU Music
Jan 24
Giving Hearts
Jan 31
Sunrise Rotary-Veronica Meyer
Lisa Thuner & Marita Hoffart
Feb 7
Urosa Khalid-MSU
Feb 14
Business meeting
Feb 21
Randy McDonald- S. V. Animal Shelter
Feb 28
Club Discussion
Tracey Lawson & Kianna Parisien
Mar 7
Cancelled snow storm
Mar 14
Business meeting
Mar 21
Connect Minot-Lorena Starkey
Mar 28
Utility box update-Lion Tracey Lawson
Sharon Palmer & Jen Grant
April 4
Mark Schafer-Opiates Treatment
April 11
Easter Bake Sale
April 18
Business meeting
April 25
Club Discussion
Jim Keller & Gene Neal
May 2
Kathy Schaefer-STEP
May 9
Business meeting
May 16
Dave Kohlman & Taylor Wilson Trinity
May 23
Lou Feininger- Uganda trip talk
May 30
No meeting after holiday
Bob Nyre & Tricia Nechodom
June 6
Viking cruise presentation-Nyre's
June 13
Business meeting
June 20
Visit the Minot Airport
June 27
Induction of Officers  2017-18
Lion Sarah Burckhard with
Kevin Black & Kalvin Larson
Megan Laudenschlager &
Tammy Hein-Sack
Lion Doreen Clock with
Angela Bray & Borgi Beeler
Sue Hamilton
Lion Doreen
Lion Ann Olson
Lion Ginney Jones
Lion Gary Clock
Chris Lindbo
Jessica Henderson with Lion
Joanne Branson
Lion Brooke Clock with Carrie
Connie Reiten &
Lion Tricia Nechodom
Lion Ann Olson &  
Lauren Moore
Lion Fred and the
Young Professionals
DG Mark Koller with his wife, Karen
Lion President Ann Olson
Lion Susanne, Becky
Dewitiz, Eric Anderson
Anna Schroeder, Laurie
Dannewitz and Lion Ann Olso
Lion Nicole Swartwout &
Veronica Meyer
Lion Marita Hoffart  with
Urosa Khalid
Lion Ann Olson and
Randy McDonald
Lion Ann Olson with her
son's, Lane and Westin
Lion Tracey with
Sunil Jeboo
Lion Kianna with
Lorena Starkey
Lion Sharon Palmer with
Mark Schafer
Kristy Schaefer with Lion
Nicole Swartwout
Lion Gene Neal with Dave Kohlman
and Taylor Wilson
Lion Gene Neal & Lou Feininger
Lion Bob Nyre and his wife, Gloria